Home Highlights Live Football – Barcelona vs Sevilla – Live Streaming |Copa del Rey...

Live Football – Barcelona vs Sevilla – Live Streaming |Copa del Rey Semi-Final Live | Sky Sports Live | FCB vs SEV Live Today Match Online

Watch Live Football Match Today Barcelona vs Sevilla in a Spanish LaLiga League 2021 Match Live Stream from Sky Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

Sevilla FC host FC Barcelona when we reach the semi-finals of the Copa Del Rey in 2021. Spanish Tournament. Barcelona enters their third match in the Spanish league, seeing Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid at the top of the table.

Lionel Messi is currently at the center of transfer rumors but continues to lead the club in terms of goals alongside Antoine Griezmann and Ansu Fati.

On the other hand, Sevilla hold the fourth position in the league and have scored four straight wins. Yousef En-Nesiri has been at the center of attack this season.

Wednesday’s matches will only air on ESPN +. This is a standalone service that is not covered by regular ESPN subscriptions. As such, matches are not available on WatchESPN or any other ESPN cable channel.


Tody Mtch Barcelona vs Sevilla Detil:

  • Competition/Round: 2020-21 Copa del Rey, Semi-Finals, Leg 1

  • Date/Time: Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Thursday)

  • VenueRamón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville, Spain

  • Referee: Antonio Mateu Lahoz

  • VAR: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva


Where to watch Sevilla v Barcelona on TV:

  • Channel finder: Verizon Fios, AT&T U-verse, Comcast XfinitySpectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice, CoxDIRECTV, Dish, HulufuboTVSling.

  • Live stream: ESPN+


Where to live stream Sevilla v Barcelona:

How to watch on TV: Premier Sports 2 (UK), Startimes Sports Life (Nigeria), TeleCinco (Spain), ESPN Brasil (Brazil), others

How to stream: ESPN+ (USA), Premier Player (UK), others


Barcelona vs Sevilla


Sevilla vs Barcelona line-ups:

  • Sevilla: Bounou; Vidal, Koundé, D. Carlos, Escudero; Jordán, Fernando, Rakitic; Suso, En-Nesyri, Papu Gómez.
  • Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Firpo, Mingueza, Umtiti, Alba; De Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Messi, Griezmann.

FC Barcelona faces Sevilla in the first leg of their Copa Del Rey semifinal tie at the Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán in Seville, Spain, on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 (2/10/21).

Live Scorecard: