Home Sports Live Cricket Online – IPL 2020 Live – CSK vs. DC 7th...

Live Cricket Online – IPL 2020 Live – CSK vs. DC 7th T20 Today Match Now

Watch Live Cricket Star Sports Live Chennai Super Kings vs. Delhi Capitals CSK vs. DC 7th T20 Match Live Streaming from Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 25th September 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at livematch.site

Hello, and welcome to Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, for the 7th T20 IPL 2020 between Delhi Capitals and Chennai Super Kings.

After losing its first game after the controversial ‘short-run’ umpiring decision, Delhi Capitals (KXIP) desperate for a win as it faces Virat Kohli Chennai Super Kings (RCB) in match 6 of IPL 2020 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Thursday.

KXIP, led by KL Rahul, would try to take advantage of RCB as Umesh Yadav ran out and Dale Steyn didn’t attack early. Apart from that, RCB looks like a set that opens Devdutt Padikkal very well. Also, AB de Villers started shooting from his first game.

Both Kohli and Aaron Finch looked great on Monday and added more gear to RCB.

KL Rahul also had fewer worries, as boy Mohammed Shami and spinner Ravi Bishnoi impressed with their skills in the first game. Don’t forget that if he manages to get up early, Mayank Agarwal won’t give up bowling anymore.

So far, dew has played a big role in the 2020 IPL, especially in the second half of the match. So the team that wins the throw wants to roll first.

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals RCB vs KXIP 7th T20

Match: RCB vs KXIP 7th T20, Chennai Super Kings Tour to Delhi Capitals 2020
Date: Thursday, 25th September 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Live Streaming & TV Channel: You can watch Chennai Super Kings vs Chennai Super Kings, Live Cricket Streaming, RCB vs KXIP 7th T20 on Star Sports. The RCB vs KXIP 7th T20 match will be telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 25th September.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals.

What is the venue of the CSK vs. DC match?

The venue for the 7th T20 Match is Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

What are the timings for RCB vs KXIP match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of IPL 2020 between CSK vs. DC on 21st September?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the RCB vs KXIP T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at Team Squads:

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Sam Curran, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Lungi Ngidi, Karn Sharma, Josh Hazlewood, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Mohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Harshal Patel, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav