Home Sports Live Cricket IPL 2020 – MI vs. SRH 17th T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – MI vs. SRH 17th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Live Now

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Mumbai Indians vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad MI vs. SRH 17th T20 Match Live Streaming From Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah on 4th October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at Livematch.site
Hello, and welcome to Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, for the 17th T20 IPL 2020 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals.

In-Game 17 of the 2020 Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) won their third straight match when Karthik’s team faced Delhi Capitals (DC) at the cricket stadium in Sharjah on Saturday. KRK’s match against DC will be a high scoring match considering the small size of Sharjah Stadium.

It will be a gun battle as both sides have enough attackers to take advantage of Sharjah, where all matches have scored high so far due to the size of the shorter frontier.

KKR are gradually starting to play with some comprehensive appearances while the Capital is facing some challenges after two big wins in their last clash against the Hyderabad Sunrisers.

It looks like playing 11 for both sides will be the same as in previous Respect games, but R Ashwin will likely be playing for DC.

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders MI vs. SRH 17th T20

Match: MI vs. SRH 17th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Saturday, 3rd October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Check the IPL points table and team standings here.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 3rd October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals.

What is the venue of the MI vs. SRH 17th match?

The venue for the 17th T20 Match is Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

What are the timings for the MI vs. SRH 17th match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of IPL 2020 between MI vs. SRH on 3rd October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the KKR vs KKR T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at MI vs. SRH 17th T20 Team Squads:

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Sandeep Warrier, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Manimaran Siddharth.

Delhi Capitals (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav.