Home Sports Live Cricket IPL 2020 – DC vs. SRH 11th T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – DC vs. SRH 11th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Delhi Capitals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad DC vs. SRH 11th T20 Match Live Streaming From Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 29th September 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, for the 11th T20 IPL 2020 between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

The Delhi Capitals (DC) will face SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH), the only team without points, with high confidence after two trot wins in the 11th fixture of the 2020 IPL at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Tuesday.

While DC is looking for a winning hat-trick, captain David Warner SRH will try to claim his first win of the season after losing the previous two games to Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

DC could remain unchanged from the last game because the team did pretty well.

On the other hand, SRH had to deal with the problem as captain Warner, Johnny Beirstow and Manish Pandi were not allowed and others couldn’t imagine. SRH’s management could include Kane Williamson, who replaced Afghanistan and did not play the role of Mohammad Nabi.

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad DC vs SRH 11th T20

Match: DC vs SRH 11th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Tuesday, 29th September 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Check the IPL points table and team standings here.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 11th T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 29th September.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

What is the venue of the DC vs. MI 11th match?

The venue for the 11th T20 Match is Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

What are the timings for the DC vs. MI 11th match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of IPL 2020 between DC vs. MI on 29th September?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the DC vs MI T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at DC vs. MI 11th T20 Team Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Jason Holder, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Sanjay Yadav, Abdul Samad.

Delhi Capitals (From): Shreyas Iyer(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant(w), Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan, Mohit Sharma, Keemo Paul, Harshal Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Tushar Deshpande, Ishant Sharma, Daniel Sams, Alex Carey, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Yadav.