Home Sports IPL 2020, RR vs CSK 4th T20 highlights: Rajasthan Royals beats Chennai...

IPL 2020, RR vs CSK 4th T20 highlights: Rajasthan Royals beats Chennai Super Kings by 16 runs – Joffra Archer

In their first match of the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League, the Rajasthan Royals (RR) scored an impressive 216-7 against Chennai Super Kings with the help of Sanju Samson and Joffra Archer on Tuesday at a cricket stadium Sharjah.

Sanju Samson scored 74 runs from 32 balls while captain Steve Smith scored 69 runs from 47 balls.

Joffra Archer innings and his tweets

Then Joffra Archer scored 27 of 8 balls with four sixes off from the final over by Lungi Ngidi, who gave 30 runs.

And Nostradamus Jofra Archer did it again! As soon as he started his swift assault against Chennai Super Kings in the fourth game of IPL 2020.

Archer’s earlier tweet spread across social media. Guess Archer estimates this for 2014 and 2015!

Two tweets after Archer’s Inning went viral today, “6666” and “30 over?” Is. It seems that the generous Sagittarius saw this a few years ago.

Sam Curran is CSK’s most successful bowler with 3 to 33 in four overs.

Previously, the captain of Chennai Super Kings (CSK), MS Dhoni, managed to grab a stretcher and was selected as the first winner.

CSK changed their playing 11 because Ruturaj Gaikwad will make his IPL debut. After all, Ambati Rayudu is not yet 100 percent fit.



Those consecutive sixes !! This guy never gets old.


Clapping hands sign

#Dhoni #CSKvsRR

Match 4, IPL 2020, RR vs. CSK scorecard

Check the RR vs. CSK full scorecard here

Chennai made a forced change and a change from the previous game. The four foreign players in the Rajasthan Royals are Captain Steve Smith, Tom Kuran, David Miller, and Joffra Archer.

IPL 2020 Match 4: Playing 11 of both the teams

Rajasthan Royals playing 11: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), David Miller, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat.

Chennai Super Kings playing 11: Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, MS Dhoni(w/c), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Lungi Ngidi.